Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

George

08th July 2020
I was extremely pleased and delighted with the three canvases that you did for me. Couldn't have asked for a better job and just thrilled with the results. Thanks.

Lisa

06th July 2020
The quality is vet good and the image is sharp!

Mike

05th July 2020
Outstanding... Five star

Michael Wakefield

02nd July 2020
Absolutely fantastic service and quality

steven

01st July 2020
Quality product

Keiran

30th June 2020
Loved that I could create my own canvas size! Very good quality print and fantastic delivery times too!!

Stephen

28th June 2020
Excellent quality. We love our canvas.

Anonymous

27th June 2020
Easy to order any size canvas, quick delivery and amazing looking product. This is the fourth big canvas you’ve made for us and they’ve all been great. Thank you.

Jane

26th June 2020
My canvas arrived within 24 hours of ordering. The image is exactly what I wanted from the photo I sent. I love it.

Maureen

25th June 2020
Loved my canvas Colours are so vibrant and the service was 1st class ..Ordered on a Thursday night and had my canvas on the Saturday morning ..Delighted .. will use again and recommend thank you so much x

Nicola

25th June 2020
I am totally thrilled with my canvas print from "Your Image 2 Canvas" and glad to have this opportunity to thank the designers for interpreting my imperfect instructions to produce a canvas that fit the vision in my head perfectly. I couldn't be more pleased with the finished product and it was delivered very quickly.

Tracey

23rd June 2020
The website is so easy to use and I received my prints within 3 days which is fabulous as we are in the Highland’s of Scotland! The quality is first class and you can choose a wider depth at no extra cost which is a bonus. I also ordered hanging kits for my prints and they came attached, double, double bonus. I wish I had discovered you before now!

Laura

17th June 2020
I love this company! I am a portrait artist, I always leave things to the last minute..... 'your image 2 canvas' ALWAYS produce immaculate quality canvasses super quickly. The quality and detail is superb. I always look forward to getting their parcels as they make my work look so fab! I needed their designer to colour match some edges for me this time and they were perfect. I highly recommend them, and thank them very much for consistently producing to such a high standard.

Natalie

16th June 2020
We ordered a canvas for my nieces 18th and we was so pleased when we received it the next day and it looked amazing thank you

Hannah

16th June 2020
Excellent service. I was also really impressed with the individual review and edit of the photo position on the canvas before printing. The end result was perfect!

Jess

16th June 2020
I was really nervous opening the package as I found the site on Google and didn't know what to expect. Pleased to say I was blown away by the quality of my canvas, the detail was spot on with now loss of quality and the colours nice and vivid. I received the canvas less than 24hrs after ordering too!

Steve

16th June 2020
An absolutely fantastic finish, thank you so much.

Thomas Patrick

15th June 2020
It was excellent

matthew

15th June 2020
Outstanding quality, super friendly service. Really professional company that involve you in every aspect of your order from start to finish. I cant recommend enough. I will never use anybody again for my canvas prints.

Nats

15th June 2020
Extremely happy with the service and products bought from this company. My canvas prints look amazing, the entire process from ordering to delivering was top notch, and a very affordable price too. Laura from this company was quick and efficient at correcting my error when I initially ordered my prints and sorted the issue out immediately. The canvas prints came well packaged and protected. I would definitely be ordering again and highly recommend this company to anyone.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!