Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Anne Marie

23rd March 2020
Spot on! Cannot tell the difference between the original and the canvas. Colours fantastic

Yvonne

15th March 2020
As always, superb service and quality canvases. Very impressed at receiving prompt communication giving sound advice on how to maximise the quality of the images and even more impressed to receive the beautiful canvases less than 24 hours later!

Teodora

12th March 2020
The canvas I ordered is of such a great quality. I’m extremely happy with it. Thank you for making my picture come to life! 10/10 would recommend! :)

Anonymous

09th March 2020
... fabulous customer service, great prices, great product & '24 hours' means '24 HOURS"! In summary ~ EXCELLENT!

VANESSA

02nd March 2020
Very easy to order, brilliant quality canvas and very fast delivery!

Anonymous

29th February 2020
Such great service-amazing to see my painting in such detail on such a large scale and within days of ordering!

Tanya

23rd February 2020
Very pleased with my canvas, very quick and good quality, fantastic service.

Barrie

21st February 2020
I am delighted with the canvas...excellent service..no complaints at all.

Graham

20th February 2020
VERY HAPPY. Good canvasses. Prompt service. Fair price. Absolutely nothing to dislike.

Philip

19th February 2020
Excellent service and print.

Anonymous

19th February 2020
Lovely print and finish

Anonymous

16th February 2020
I absolutely loved it ! And the quality of the picture on the Canvas is clear and perfectly printed. I will definitely order more and recommend this to friends and family. I have ordered one for valentines day and the delivery was really quick! Overall I am impress and satisfied with the service provided.

wayne

14th February 2020
excellent quality loved the canvas they did for me will be using them again for another canvas

Diane

14th February 2020
Loved the canvas, excellent customer service and really fast delivery,

Joanne

13th February 2020
Absolutely loved my picture would definitely recommend you to my friends and family and it came so quickly. Really good quality as well.

Kevin

13th February 2020
Unbelievably quick delivery. Great print quality. Couldn't be happier.

Harry

09th February 2020
Very happy with the quality. Have used multiple times and will continue to do so.

peter

05th February 2020
Sharp print. Rich colours. Arrived quick. Well packed.

Jenny

02nd February 2020
I was pleasantly surprised. Happy customer. And cheap. I was so happy I ordered again.

Melvyn

28th January 2020
What an awesome service. Ordered in the evening and despatched the next morning. Well made and well packed and protected. Will definitely use again. Well done and keep it up.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!