Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Claire

13th September 2020
Canvas came in super quick time. And it was beautiful. The quality of the canvas was great. And the printing was fault less. Extremely happy and will continue to use this company for my small business. Thankyou.

Maureen

13th September 2020
Have used this company many times now and always impressed with their service.

Susan

10th September 2020
Fast service and great canvas

James

10th September 2020
Canvas is brilliant print is superb delivery very quick can’t complain would recommend 100%

Juli

10th September 2020
Great service exactly what I needed

Caroline Nixon Photography Ltd

10th September 2020
Amazing quality canvases with super fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Anita

10th September 2020
I am speaking on behalf of Anita . She absolutely fell in love with the canvas picture of her son had tears in her eyes when i gave it her as it was a gift for Anita from me . I have used YOUR IMAGE 2 CANVAS for a few years wouldn't go anywhere else . The canvas are all ways perfect and the delivery IS SECOND TO NONE all ways here the next day and packed very well can't give them enough credit 100 PERCENT would give more if i could . One happy customer SHEILA :):):):):):)

Annabel

08th September 2020
Easy to deal with - contacted me very quickly with a query with size. Images were great and exactly what was asked for.

Sarah-Jane

04th September 2020
Great service & extremely helpful. Certainly went the extra mile to make sure our requirements were fulfilled.

Clare

03rd September 2020
Super easy to order, super quick to arrive and classy, gorgeous prints received. Fantastic. Thank you.

Lewis

02nd September 2020
A first class Company with a web-site to match that produced (and delivered) a high quality bespoke canvas print in less than 24 hours from me placing the order. In addressing a query over the sizing of the print, I also received excellent support from the Company. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Image2canvas to any would be purchasers

David

02nd September 2020
Ordered and delivered within 48 hours. The image quality was fantastic. Absolutely loved it. Highly recommended.

June

01st September 2020
Excellent service and fast delivery

Graham

01st September 2020
So glad I found these guys. Brilliant reproduction. Neatly stretched canvasses. Sensible prices. And they're always happy to give advice. I don't look for anybody else, now.

Anne

01st September 2020
Loved my canvas, all 3 actually. I always use you for the best images.

Fiona

31st August 2020
As always, impeccable service. Next day delivery. Perfect every time. Love these guys.

Susan

28th August 2020
Just perfect. Quality canvas and quality service.

Simone

25th August 2020
Lovely canvas, very clear detail exactly as described. Will deffinatly be ordering some more from this company.

EILEEN

24th August 2020
My canvas arrived and it was packed well and came on time. Better still it looked great and I am so pleased with it. Laura contacted me before the final completion helping me choose a surrond for my painting which was so helpful and she had put thought into it to make it perfect, so thank you. Will definately use the service again and would reccomend them. EileenB Dinneen

Jean

24th August 2020
I got a canvas made for a friend who gave it to her mum. They were both delighted.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!