Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

John Loughlin

20th October 2017
Awesome service. Order 3 big prints of company projects at 3pm and they were with us 10am the next morning. Packaging was great and the quality of product is simply fantastic. Cherry on top was the price, super value all round. Would highly recommend these guys to anyone and everyone

Anonymous

11th September 2017
met my expectations perfectly, fast and efficient delivery too

Anonymous

09th September 2017
The team centered my picture perfectly! Colour and sharpness are beautiful. Well packaged and fast delivery. Faultless! Would highly recommend.

angela lambert

06th September 2017
Birthday present for my 81 year old mum - she loved it

Geoff Byrns

06th September 2017
Great quality and fast service but experience spoiled by the slow 3 day delivery by Royal Mail. Next time please post to me using another delivery service.

Anonymous

06th September 2017
Great service and value. Love the fact that I can receive the canvases next day with orders upto 3pm.

Trish Lamb

05th September 2017
Super quick and fantastic quality, thank you!

Bindi Livett

04th September 2017
A great way of capturing a happy holiday moment for my hubby's 60th!!

William Bradshaw

04th September 2017
It was exactly what was wanted with all necessary bumpf deleted from my uploaded photo and the canvas picture quality is excellent. Thank you.

Anonymous

03rd September 2017
I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE CANVAS I ORDERED AS THE PICTURE I SENT IS A FEW YEARS OLD NOW BUT IT BROUGHT IT BACK TO LIFE, IT LOOKS GREAT, IT IS A SURPRISE FOR MY SON, WILL BE ORDERING ANOTHER ONE IN A FEW DAYS TIME TO GO WITH THE ONE I HAVE JUST HAD DONE, WILL BE LOOKING FORWARD TO THAT ONE AS WELL, EXELLENT VALUE AND DELIVERED AS SAID WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ALL.

Sally Cockeram

03rd September 2017
The canvas was a surprise gift for my dad...age 87. It was taken from a family photograph from 1959. It was a happy scene of better times, and my late mum looked really beautiful. My dad was overcome with emotion on opening the canvas, and he loves it. He can't wait to show his friends. Thank you very much xx

Victoria Palmer

03rd September 2017
Had a canvas made of my twin nieces for my sisters birthday. Turned up yesterday and I am so pleased with the result!! Great quality and I2C even removed some random people on the horizon. Thank you!!

David Pope

01st September 2017
Brings us right back to the moment. Worth every penny! Great service and quality print. Thank you

nell Fernandes

31st August 2017
An absolute pleasure to order from. The canvas are great quality and delivery is exceptionally fast. I won't be using anyone else for canvas prints! Thank you Image2Canvas :D

Anonymous

30th August 2017
Fantastic quality and incredibly quick. I couldn't quite get the pictures to fit the size of the canvas so left them to choose and came out perfectly. Thanks!!

Nina Keene

30th August 2017
Fantastic reliable service. Fantastic quality Canvas. Extremely happy with my purchase.

carla thomson

30th August 2017
Good quality , very quickly processed, need another three so will be ordering from yourselves again

Anonymous

29th August 2017
Excellent quality. Delivered next day. Simple to do.

Anonymous

28th August 2017
The print quality on the canvas was fantastic from just a snap shot photo and the super fast service and delivery was spot on.

Laura Weir

27th August 2017
It was a gift for my partner and seeing how much he liked it made me happy

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!