Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Chris H

21st June 2018
Website is easy to use and turnaround is fantastic. The quality of the canvas is excellent. This is the third canvas I have bought, and there are more to come.

Anonymous

20th June 2018
Great service. Quick response. Excellent quality. Thank you

Anonymous

20th June 2018
Great service. Quick response. Excellent quality. Thank you

Curt Rathbone

20th June 2018
Ordered at 2 pm yesterday, the order was followed up with an email and a call to make sure I was happy with the proof. The canvas was delivered at 09:30 this morning. Great service, great quality. Will definitely use this business again,.

Donna MacDonald

19th June 2018
I was over the moon with canvas it was perfect. High quality and great prices. Will be recommending to others.

Anonymous

19th June 2018
It made us very happy because we had just spent the week with our new granddaughter, it a lot of very happy memories captured on canvas for all to see.

Paz

18th June 2018
I ordered a 12x12 canvas picture, the quality of the picture is excellent, the delivery was fast. I am very happy and I will order again :)

Anonymous

18th June 2018
Very good customer support. Suggested alternatives. Met timescales.

David

16th June 2018
Very good quality and quick delivery

Anonymous

15th June 2018
Great communication, super fast delivery.

Phil

13th June 2018
Very quick to arrive, nice thick sturdy frame and lovely bright print colours. Sending a few test pieces to them and very impressed with the first one, brilliant!

Lorna Webster

11th June 2018
I was over the moon with my canvas. The staff went over and above what they needed to do in order to help me. I will definitely be using them again in fact I wouldn't go anywhere else now. Thanks once again.

Gareth Lane

18th May 2018
I have used other bigger companies in the past and found them to be 'so so' when it came to quality and speed. I decided to try a smaller company and found Image 2 Canvas online. They provide an excellent service and the finishing on the stretched canvas is better. I will certainly use this company again.

Heather

18th May 2018
There really should be an option for "excellent" in the ratings here, as my rating of "very good" really doesn't cut it. This is my second canvas from YI2C within the last few weeks, as I was so delighted with my first canvas for my Nephew's 21st in April that I went back to them a second time this week for a first anniversary canvas. I never worry about what will arrive in the post as the artwork is first class and thoughtfully and carefully packaged. Where else can you get a one-off, stunning piece of art designed by you, brought to life on canvas by YI2C, then turned around within a day (if uploaded before 3pm) and posted FOC. I would never go anywhere else again and if you are reading this, neither should you.

Sharon Clark

03rd May 2018
Delighted with the quality, speed of delivery and value for money.

Nick Cox

02nd May 2018
Brilliant feedback to get a print just right. Really beautiful prints , delivered safe and secure on time . Delightfully easy to use the website and definitely superb quality .

Rachel

30th April 2018
Amazing quality canvas and superb delivery service

Annette M

27th April 2018
So happy with my canvas (12"x16"), ordered it by 3pm Thursday and it arrived 9am Friday for free! Amazing quality, well packaged, great service and amazing prices, would 100% recommend and use again!

Vicki Heyden

30th March 2018
Fantastic service from YourImage2Canvas could not have been more delighted, canvas was packaged well and received no damage in transit and my canvas was not small. Great job guys one delighted customer

Val

09th March 2018
Excellent Customer Service. Laura made ordering so easy and helped enormously. The Canvas was in perfect order and packaging undamaged. I would recommend this company and will use again in the future.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!