Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Marilyn

21st October 2018
Really pleased with the canvas print of my photo. Very quick delivery and excellent reproduction of a lovely image.

DEB

19th October 2018
Absolutely outstanding. The photo I sent in was taken 10 years ago and I was concerned that it would lose definition when enlarged. Not at all! I had a poster sized canvas done and the results were phenomenal. I am over the moon and would recommend these guys with no hesitation. Fabulous. Ps I can't post a pic yet as the room it is earmarked for is being decorated.

Dani

15th October 2018
With the price, the shipping time and the ease of service as a whole, you really can’t fault it! My canvas is fab, will 100% be using again!

Anonymous

14th October 2018
Excellent service very quick delivery and good quality item

E Kirk.

13th October 2018
Breathtaking. Second purchase from this company. The quality of my canvas is excellent and it came as promised, in just a couple of days. Well pleased. Thank you.

Billy

10th October 2018
Exactly as ordered. Great quality. Quick delivery. I have ordered twice before and will use again. Superb service overall .

Lynne

09th October 2018
Once again, fantastic quality and fantastic speed of service! We loved the fact that the final border style was tweaked slightly for us to make the printed image the best it could be. The attention to detail and customer service from this small family business is incredible! Thank you!

Anonymous

08th October 2018
Loved it! It was a gift for my boyfriends dad and he couldn’t of been happier, the quality and size were great and super fast delivery, I ordered late on Sunday night and it was delivered Tuesday afternoon. Really impressed, I only review when I feel a product and company deserve recognition and were above and beyond. Will be ordering again.

Vel

06th October 2018
Canvas was beautifully done and a really reasonable price well packaged and fast delivery highly recommend

Lisa-Jane Shaw

06th October 2018
My image was perfect and exceeded my requirements.

Yvette

05th October 2018
Was really pleased with the result. Will use again

Derek

05th October 2018
I'd never used these guys before, but my usual canvas printer was getting a bit expensive for my liking, so thought I'd give them a try. I was put off initially, as the website mentions 'Cheap Canvas Prints', and a couple of the page links didn't work. Don't use the word cheap, people associate it with poor quality! (Value Canvas Prints, maybe?). I ordered and paid on the Sunday, and received an email on the Monday morning saying it was on it's way! Really? As quick as that? Sure enough, it arrived the next day, extremely well packed and amazing quality. Did i mention the price was great as well? Would I change anything? Well, only the 'Cheap' on the website, and it would be nice to have the option of a varnish, even if it cost slightly more, but overall, a real result and will be using again in the future.

Thomas Patrick McDonald

05th October 2018
Good in every way. Really pleased. Thank you all there.

Anonymous

05th October 2018
Great customer service and awesome print quality 👍🏻

Anonymous

04th October 2018
Great can't fault it fast turn around and great quilty

Lynne

03rd October 2018
Fantastic customer service and fantastic quality of product! I couldn't be happier - it exceeded all expectations. I needed a custom sized panoramic canvas and was unsure of the resolution quality at the size I was ordering - the attention to detail and quick email responses from Laura means I'm one extremely satisfied customer. I would highly recommend 'Your Image 2 Canvas' - first class!

Julie Robinson

03rd October 2018
Very good, but a tad expensive.

Ben

02nd October 2018
Brilliant service, great print , quick delivery thankyou

Himali

02nd October 2018
I received my Canvas the very next day. My canvas was excellent quality. Thank you. I will definitely be ordering more from you. Great gift!

Anonymous

01st October 2018
Realised quite quickly after initial that dog image would not all fit as was not truly visible on initial on line order. All thanks and credit to Laura Davison for picking this up and rectifying it. Communication was swift and helpful in expediting fulfilling the order to best results. Very happy with your service Laura and chuffed with the print.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!