Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Patrick

19th August 2019
Exactly what I wanted, at a very good price, and extremely quick delivery. Will use again

Peter

18th August 2019
Absolutely fantastic everyone who's visited us has commented how amazing it looks, really pleased with the quality and speedy delivery we will definitely recommend to everyone 👍

Andrew

16th August 2019
Well constructed nice tight canvas over frame vivid crisp colours first time I have used these folks value for money highly recommended

Anonymous

16th August 2019
Bought as a gift; was very impressed on how they turned out!

Andrew

15th August 2019
Super happy with the quality of my purchase. The free next day delivery is unbelievably handy as well as mine was a last minute urgent idea. Will 100% recommend this company and purchase from time and time again.

Jeffery

15th August 2019
Excellent customer service from Laura which ensured a tricky photo became a wonderful canvas! Thanks so much!

Chris

13th August 2019
Have used you before and have always had brilliant results. The website arrangement makes selection easy but the only slight problem is it doesnt say save or finished, so its a little worrying that you get the amended version and not the first upload . But the results are terrific. Thank you Thanks

Carrie

08th August 2019
Love every canvas that is printed through you. I have never used anyone else as the service and quality are perfect.

Olive Fowler, Design Manager, Opening the Book

08th August 2019
Brilliant service and high quality results from a company that's only a few miles down the road - what could be better? The designer, Laura, was extremely patient even when I changed my design three times. Prompt, safe delivery of an extremely large canvas (1800mm x 1370mm). I would definitely use this company again for any similar project.

Stephanie

06th August 2019
Just want to say a huge thank you! Not only was the process to change my photo so so easy, but I got a quick response. The canvas came as quick as they said, and my best friend was made up with it! I’m already looking for more photos to get made into a canvas and honestly cannot fault this company at all. The canvas was also great quality. Easy company to work with, the product came when it said it would, and no issues when contacting customer service. I will be highly recommending! Thank you!

Andrew

05th August 2019
Great quality canvas next day delivery, what more could you ask for.

Gillian

03rd August 2019
I am very happy and pleased with the service I have received the canvases are in excellent condition and they are also very reliable thank you

Anonymous

01st August 2019
Really excellent service and a top quality product.

Sheila Thorneycroft

30th July 2019
Hi i have used YOUR IMAGE 2 CANVAS before and they are one of the best company's to use . I ordered a cavas the one day but had trouble with my card but after getting in touch with me they soon sorted it out and the very next day it was delivered at 10 30ish. I would not hesitate to order from them again in the very near future . The service , price , cavas and the profession is second to none i give them 100 % and another great thing it's in this country plus they tell you where they are and a telephone number which is a great bonus . I'm one who try's to stick to GREAT BRITIAN and they are a family busness so i'm all for that so keep up the GOOD WORK

Lee Baron

22nd July 2019
Great service. Feels very personal and they clearly take pride in their work and want to provide the best possible result, even from old, poor quality photos. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Marion

17th July 2019
Very efficient service and brilliant quality Thank you

Geoff

11th July 2019
High Quality image and framed well.

jayne

10th July 2019
This was the first time I had used your image 2 canvas and I took a chance as I needed the item next day. The other reviews were positive so I placed my order. The website was really easy to use and I had finished in no time. My order came next day and was well wrapped. I couldn’t have been happier with it. The photo was taken and edited by a professional photographer so I didn’t want an colour adjustments and it was printed perfectly. I would recommend this company to anyone and I know I’ll be using them again.

Stephen

09th July 2019
Arrived literally the next day after ordering it. Fantastic job and it looks great too!

simon

03rd July 2019
Simple quick and easy couldn't be happier

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!