Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Libby

15th October 2019
Responsive and very helpful to messages/queries Family run business Quick and easy order process Quick and FREE postage Beautiful canvases! Thank you! X

sally

13th October 2019
Beautiful quality reproduction of treasured memories. Very fast service. Will definitely buy again

Sarah

12th October 2019
Absolutely couldn’t recommend Your image 2 Canvas enough! We’ve ordered from them 3 times now, originally for our wedding pictures and then for some Christmas presents and now for some canvas pictures of our children. Each time the prints have been amazing quality and everyone comments how lovely they are! X

Kevin

09th October 2019
Really great quality. Even scanned older photos came out really well.

Anonymous

05th October 2019
It was clear and looks lovely

Timothy

02nd October 2019
Ordered my canvas at 12.30pm on Wednesday and arrived on Thursday at 10.30am. Super quick shipping and very impressed with the quality of the print! Thank you.

Beverley

30th September 2019
Excellent service from start to finish, lovely lady from customer care advised on what size print I would require. Really happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend and older from again

Richard

29th September 2019
As always, the best colour and detail replication on canvas i have seen to date and, exceptionally fast turnaround. 1st class, highly recommended

tracey

29th September 2019
I use this company a lot for gifts. The quality is always excellent and the speed and accuracy of service is fantastic. Totally recommend them and their canvases.

Vicky

27th September 2019
The third canvas I have ordered and absolutely over the moon with the quality of the print and a great first class service. Thank you.

Jayne

26th September 2019
Excellent quality and speedy delivery. Always my first choice for canvas prints.

Lydia

19th September 2019
I needed a photo of my dog printed on canvas for his 1 year in heaven anniversary, and I was on a deadline. I was amazed that the canvas arrived the next day on time! Not only that but was printed and out for delivery within the hour! And I got regular updates on arrival time . The quality is amazing and I am so impressed . Thank you for a pleasant shopping experience.

Hilary

18th September 2019
I have used Your Image 2 Canvas many times. Every time they deliver on quality and speed of delivery!

Stuart

17th September 2019
Good quality canvass, print and lightweight frame. Packed very well for a large fragile 3.5m x 1m package and survived the usual courier bashing and scraping. Brilliant customer service. They really care about their service and customers. Will use again and highly recommend.

Alyson

16th September 2019
Great quality and value. So easy to create the picture you want.

Anonymous

15th September 2019
Such a lovely canvas print of my artwork!! Loved it!! Will order again.

Anonymous

13th September 2019
I love this company. Literally love them! Speed, ease, efficiency and quality. I do not go anywhere else for my canvases as they are consistently excellent. Order one day and delivery the next and everything securely packed and arrives in perfect condition.

Finlay Harlow

10th September 2019
Such an amazing business. Placed an order for a canvas from my recent holiday to NYC 16x12 and popped some additional comments in when checking out. Laura emailed me within 30/40 mins of placing the order checking that I was happy with the positioning of the canvas (which I was delighted with). Have received a second email letting me know my print has been processed for dispatch today! Fab service. I will 100% recommend you guys and will be using you again in the near future. Thank you!

Katie

10th September 2019
A+ service. Fast delivery. Very satisfied.

Susan

04th September 2019
Amazing pictures, wish I had got them done before. So easy to order and arrived by next .morning. The only problem is trying to decide which to have done next. Would rate 10 out of 10 every time.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!