Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Anonymous

21st February 2019
Really high quality printing as usual, and the 3 for 2 offer makes it one of the best value for money canvas printing out there. Speedy delivery too!

Smritee

16th February 2019
Very quick delivery and ace quality product. I'm very happy with the output. Thanks.

Chris

13th February 2019
Absolutely thrilled to bits, amazing quality.

Elaine

13th February 2019
I've been using this company for years now and they never fail to deliver. Uploaded my image mid-day and received the canvas next morning. Excellent print quality, and now proudly on my wall. I even got a phone call from the company before they printed to ask if I wanted to change it slightly as I had accidentally zoomed in too much. Excellent service and I have recommended to many people.

Tracey

13th February 2019
Excellent loved my canvas

sally

12th February 2019
this service is brilliant.my canvas came the next day and the quality is superb.

MARY

11th February 2019
Lovely, wonderful you've done a fantastic job. Also impressed with how quickly it was printed and posted

JOHN

11th February 2019
I was delighted with my print, the quality was excellent price very reasonable and the delivery time was excellent. would use again without hesitation.

Gavin

07th February 2019
Made my 93 Unclce so so happy cheers me dears

Valerie

07th February 2019
Excellent service. Arrived the next day! The canvas looked great. I can’t fault the product or service. Highly recommend.

Samanther

06th February 2019
Lovely, the image was perfect will definitely be ordering again and I love that you can make your own size canvas.

David

04th February 2019
Lovely bright canvases delivered in super quick time

valerie

01st February 2019
Wonderful service and excellent prints.

Anonymous

30th January 2019
Excellent next day service and great quality

ANONYMOUS

29th January 2019
I ordered a canvas print as a last minute present. It was perfect! Delivered the next day as requested.

Anonymous

25th January 2019
I have been using this company service for years and never disappointed. Very efficient, quick and the products are coming out in good quality. Also the system to adjust the image to the right size is very easy to use. On top of all that, they are not expensive!

ANONYMOUS

25th January 2019
Completely blown away by the speed of delivery (literally the day after ordering!) and the quality of both products and the customer service. I even had a phone call to confirm the positioning of one of the images - proving the care and attention given to every order (not just automatically processed by a computer!). Completely brilliant and I'm on my third order in as many weeks already!

ANONYMOUS

25th January 2019
Easy to order. Free delivery fantastic customer service and a great product.. Will definitely order again. 😁

Anonymous

21st January 2019
Great product and great service all round :)

Mike

16th January 2019
Very impressed by the service given, fast, and great communication by Laura when she noticed my file didn't look right, prompting me to review my order. Can't recommend them high enough.

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!