Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Julie

24th November 2020
Wow! I am blown away with the service and the quality of my 3 canvases. I ordered them at lunch time one day and received them by 11.30 the next day. I am so pleased with the pictures. Thank you.

Anonymous

24th November 2020
Absolutely amazing quality! The details are perfect and I am so happy with my order! My Order arrived 2 days after it was placed! I will definitely be ordering some more personalised prints!

lesley

24th November 2020
I ordered three canvas prints to go in my home office. They are fabulous, colours are perfect and they are top quality ! They were delivered so quickly, really impressive

Ian

23rd November 2020
Really excellent quality and carefully packed for shipping. The only let-down was DPD who lost the package for three days but Image2Canvas chased it up for me and got it to me next day after I contacted them. Best thing is that, unlike other companies, you can select a bespoke size. Super job! Will use you again.

Gail

23rd November 2020
The most excellent service. Emailed photo 10am. The canvas was ready for me to pick up by 1PM. Covid restrictions applied. Canvas is amazing, I will be placing another order soon.

Leah

22nd November 2020
Really good quality, love them thank you!

Anonymous

21st November 2020
I’m very happy with how it came and how it looks! Will be using the service again!

Mark

18th November 2020
Great quality prints. Next day FREE delivery. What more could you ask for? I've been a long term buyer of yourimage2cancas, and I have never been disappointed. I really recommend.

Anonymous

18th November 2020
I had an original faded photograph to be made into a canvas. Laura at Your Image 2 Canvas was excellent in making my tiny, emailed version into a lovely clear image. She took a lot of time to filter and mask the image to make it the best possible version it could be. Delighted with the result as it is for a gift. I would definitely use them again and would recommend as the service was over and above (due to my inadequacies in providing a decent image in the first place!)- thank you Laura

Shaz

17th November 2020
Excellent service, just what I wanted! It was easy to upload and edit my pictures. The printed results look awesome. Delivery wasn't "next day" as advertised, but given the current lockdown situation that's understandable. All in all, I will definitely shop here again if I need more canvas prints, and I have recommended the service to some family members. I like that the canvases are available in 4x4 size, as I wanted them for a dolls' diorama project I wanted small canvases and other websites didn't have anything smaller than 5x5.

Gillian

14th November 2020
Thanks again for all your hard work ensuring that I received exactly what I wanted your work and professional care has been outstanding in delivering such awesome canvases p.s do you do A4 canvases thanks

Robert

14th November 2020
Very good canvas pic very crisp and lovely quality very impressed with my purchase

Yvonne

14th November 2020
Have used YourImage2Canvas several times over the years and have never been disappointed, stunning quality and superb customer service. This last order was very special to help our grandchildren have a lasting memory of their much loved pet who sadly passed away shortly after the photo was taken; they now have something wonderful to treasure, thank you so much.

Sally

13th November 2020
I ordered a multiple picture canvas before lockdown 2 to be delivered during lockdown and Laura was my contact at Image 2 Canvas and she was amazing. Always answered my emails and reassured me all the time that my canvas will be delivered to my dad in time for his birthday! Can't recommend them highly enough!

TERRY YOUNG

10th November 2020
would not even think of using anyone else after my 3 x separate purchases, immediate contact made to confirm any issues that may present a problem for your order , excellent service and delivery, thankyou.

Theresa

10th November 2020
Loved it. I’m going to have another done now Thank you Theresa

zara

09th November 2020
Excellent print better than I thought it would be.would be happy to recommend this company to family and friends

Robert

07th November 2020
Excellent colours and quality

Lesley

07th November 2020
Really pleased with the quality of the canvas. Excellent customer service and extremely quick delivery. Will definitely use this company again.

malcolm last

04th November 2020
beautiful image , Very pleased with the quality & quick delivery which was done in two days , would be pleased to recommend to friends & family. Excellent Service

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!