Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Anonymous

20th June 2019
I ordered a large canvas as a gift my husbands birthday, he loved it! I loved it! Packaged well for safety and came the next day as promised! Quality is amazing.. haven’t stopped staring at it everyday. Thanks :)

Anonymous

19th June 2019
Brilliant service, very good quality print and delivered next day and packaged well so the canvas arrived unmanaged. Definitely reccomend and would use again

gareth

19th June 2019
Always prompt, efficient, high quality and very much admired by viewers.

Anonymous

16th June 2019
Loved it colours clarity of image quality all A1!

Patrick

13th June 2019
The canvas arrived just as I had ordered it less than 24 hours after we had had the idea to buy one! It was a leaving present for a colleague and we ordered it at the 11th hour so your efficiency was much appreciated. I never write reviews but wanted you to know how happy we were with the service.

Anonymous

13th June 2019
Superb quality, excellent speedy return.

Martin

07th June 2019
I ordered a set of canvases that needed to be made with care and precision – and I got just what I needed here – canvases made by people not machines.

Paula

06th June 2019
Loved it, a original 10 year old photo turned into a beautiful canvas, only wish I had ordered a bigger size.

Neil

06th June 2019
Great quality canvases as usual. Just a shame that the 3 for 2 offer and free next day postage isn't available any longer, that's was your USP.

Alastair

05th June 2019
It was a very professional service that I would use again

Colin

04th June 2019
Good quality print arrived the next day.

Andy

04th June 2019
Ordered several canvas prints in the past and this was by far the best quality. Delivered promptly and we'll packaged!

MAXINE

03rd June 2019
Very good value for money. Colours are vibrant. Always reliable delivery. Exceptional service every time. Would recommend them to everyone.

Elijah

03rd June 2019
Looks good and was delivered on time. We loved it we got another.

Liza

31st May 2019
Absolutely brilliant quality, will definitely use again

Clare Evans

30th May 2019
The canvas arrived the next day and was better than expected. Laura who I liaised with over the phone and email was really helpful and helped me with the design. I would highly recommend this company.

mSusan

30th May 2019
I am really pleased, they look great.

Erin

28th May 2019
Excellent quality canvas, looked fantastic, exactly what I was hoping for and delivered fast

Pat

22nd May 2019
We was very happy with the canvas we gave them old pics and we was so happy the way it turned out many thanks x

Anonymous

21st May 2019
I ordered a favourite photo of my mum’s as a gift. Very fast next day delivery. She is over the moon with the canvas. She says the detail and colour reproduction are both excellent. I definitely recommend YI2C!

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!