Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Christopher

09th January 2020
A fast and very professional service. The print was a good quality and packed well.

Beckie

30th December 2019
Fantastic canvases and next day delivery. Thank you

janice

30th December 2019
Fantastic service, very happy, will certainly use again

Amanda

29th December 2019
Very pleased with my canvas,lovely Christmas present.

Isabel

28th December 2019
The quality was brilliant, and it arrived exactly when it said it would in great condition! Absolutely brilliant

Rachel

28th December 2019
Amazing quality, quick turnaround and superb service. Literally saved my Christmas!

Laura

28th December 2019
Amazing as always! Thank you 😊

Heather

27th December 2019
Excellent service - perfect gift - thank you

Claire

27th December 2019
I sent in an image for a christmas present for my Dad. It was of his favourite view of his favourite place. I did it online and got a response the next day to say that unfortunately the image wasn’t of the quality needed for a large canvas - they even included the expected image so i could see why! Laura was amazing - she helped me to find a fabulous high quality image of the place i wanted and got it printed quickly and delivered next day!!! Dad opened it Christmas morning and was stunned!!! The bright colours and definition.... unbelievably awesome!! Outstanding service - i felt like i was the most important customer ever!!!!! I work as Head of Customer Service and this is how i’d like my team to treat every one of our customers!!!!

Teresa

26th December 2019
Top notch, service cannot be faulted, fast, efficient and professional. Made a fantastic gift which was gratefully received. Will most certainly be using again and highly recommending. Thank you

Anonymous

25th December 2019
Photobox: told 10 working days, after 10 working days said sent, be 10 working days, after those 10 days told wait another 10. Got refund and still hasn't turned up 2 months later. YourImage2Canvas: told next day, got next day :)

Shirley

19th December 2019
So impressed with every aspect, I'm not great on technology but managed this! Easy to upload, order and next day delivery, reasonable price, fantastic product and service, will definitely be using these people again, would highly recommend

Anonymous

19th December 2019
Just what I wanted! Picture came up lovely and clear too!

Simon

19th December 2019
Just what I wanted, thank you for setting it up as requested

Katerina

17th December 2019
Fantastic service and always good quality. I love the fact that you can leave it to them to decide how your picture best fit. I have done this a few times and have never been disappointed. Quick delivery and always well packaged

Joseph

16th December 2019
Very good value for money, brilliant product and print quality, exceptionally speedy turnaround, and free, very speedy delivery! How refreshing! Thank you! As an artist, i really appreciate this as i can now reliably and very efficiently make prints from my paintings. Perfect.

Anonymous

13th December 2019
Love the pictures.

James

12th December 2019
Great service, the delivery included is as described next business day. Canvas finished nicely on the back too, great prints Thanks

Grant

09th December 2019
Ordered my canvas and was very happy with how fast it got delivered. The quality of the picture on my canvas was outstanding.

Julie

09th December 2019
Beautiful clear image great quality

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!