Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

Michaela

22nd May 2020
Excellent service, fantastic quality canvas, will definitely use again.

Fiona

20th May 2020
Super fast; efficient service. Ordered in the afternoon, the canvases arrived next day. Cannot fault them.

Dawn

20th May 2020
Very impressed with the quality and service. Ordered in the afternoon and delivered the next morning! Would definitely recommend and will order again when needed. 5 star service 😊

Rahmi

16th May 2020
Amazing!! Absolutely loved the quality of the prints and the sizes were PERFECT. This is my new go to print place! Can’t emphasise enough how amazing it is and how quick it came, next day even!! Thank you so much✨ will be ordering again soon 💕

Jessica

14th May 2020
Bought for a present, absolutely loved it! Thank you

Barney

08th May 2020
Arrived on time, great canvas work.

Belinda

08th May 2020
Very fast delivery and the canvas is beautiful. Thankyou

Vanessa

07th May 2020
Amazing service, I'm very impressed. Uploaded my prints to put on canvas and they were delivered the next day. Canvases look fab, I couldn't fault this company, they're first rate.

Cheryl

02nd May 2020
Excellent service, with what’s going on delivery only took 2 days to arrive, first time buyer, definitely use again

Anonymous

02nd May 2020
Fantastic prints, super fast delivery, well packed. Will definitely be ordering more.

Deborah

01st May 2020
Excellent am finding more photos to put to canvas I’m so pleased

Joanne

30th April 2020
Amazing service, good quality and quick delivery. Will definitely use again. Thank you

Leanne

28th April 2020
Absolutely fantastic gave my order on the 22nd of April it was here the 23rd ready for a gift on the 24th was so happy with quality and will be defo buying from this company again already recommended to friend and family

Carolyn

28th April 2020
Jamie was very helpful, we had some canvases made to a custom size, and he helped me to get things just right. The colours are very vivid and canvases are high quality. It is wonderful to see our memories come to life. We will definitely be using Image 2 Canvas again, we are very pleased and we highly recommend. Thank you.

louise

27th April 2020
I am really pleased with my image 2 canvas. The service was excellent and the finished canvas of my dog is beautiful. I will certainly use image 2 canvas in the future

Anonymous

26th April 2020
Good service, quick delivery, they even centered my image properly onto the canvas. The print comes on a wooden frame ready be hanged (it's implied on the website but not explicitly written out anywhere).

Colin

26th April 2020
All good, great image quality, nicely finished, no branding and incredibly quick free courier delivery.

Carolyn

24th April 2020
Thank you so much for making our memories come to life for a montage on our wall. Jamie was so helpful, we had some custom made canvases as well as standard sizes, great service. Wonderful vivid images. Delivery very fast and efficient. Thank you so much. We will be back to order more. Carolyn

Anonymous

20th April 2020
The process is all very easy , could be a facility for adding text. The first picture arrived with a couple of very small marks , one email and a new picture arrived within 48 hrs.

Robert

14th April 2020
Received delivery the next day Colours very vivid and overall excellent quality Highly recommend

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!