Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

John kemp

14th August 2018
Really pleased fabulous results off a iPhone photo

Alison Lucas

13th August 2018
I am delighted with my 'work of art'. I was concerned that an image taken on my phone would disappoint me once enlarged and printed, however the quality is fantastic. I've already had requests for copies from friends so more will be ordered soon. I've already recommended the quick and efficient service to friends.

christine Smith

13th August 2018
Had a canvas made... absolutely perfect picture. Very professional. ..very well packaged and delivered on time. Thank you for the excellent service.

Anonymous

10th August 2018
Excellent service, love the canvases

Pat Taylor

10th August 2018
I was amazed how quickly my order arrived. The service was exceptional and I am very pleased with my canvas print

Jason

10th August 2018
Quick delivery and excellent quality, 2nd order, cannot fault them.

Anonymous

10th August 2018
Loved it and very fast delivery

Anonymous

08th August 2018
Totally loved my canvases..i had two black & white and a colour one done.They look fab on walls.Delivery was quick.Will definately order again

Anonymous

08th August 2018
Very happy with my purchase, fast postage, thanks for everything!

Ian

07th August 2018
I was unsure how a photo would come out on canvas. i was amazed the picture was stunning the quality was excellent very quick service came in 48 hours

Pat Cameron

03rd August 2018
Delighted with canvas, and with excellent service. I have used your company several times and have never been disappointed

Andy

02nd August 2018
Couldn't be more pleased with my canvas turned out better then i thought possible.

Anonymous

02nd August 2018
Lovely quality great customer service

Helen

01st August 2018
Excellent service. Ordered and received print next day for last minute birthday present. Good price too. Would definitely use again.

Anonymous

01st August 2018
Fantastic; even better than my expectations. Had 3 photos transformed to 40 x 20 panorama canvases and they are now in prime positions in our lounge. Stunning quality and terrific delivery service. Will definitely use this service again if I can find some more room!

Anonymous

01st August 2018
Very good quality and incredibly quick delivery

Mavis turner

31st July 2018
I have purchased 3 prints from your image 2 canvas . They are absolutely Amazing the quality is outstanding. So delighted I have spoken with a member of your staff on a few occasions reference my order she could not have been more helpful.

Barbara Williams

31st July 2018
100% use again, extremely helpful and very fast delivery

Tracy Weston

29th July 2018
Great service. Fantastic.

ms Court

27th July 2018
Excellent quality print and amazing service will definitely use again and recommend

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!