Read our rave reviews!

We’re as honest as the day is long – and we use third party reviewing services to prove it!

Our canvas prints reviews – leave ‘em or read ‘em

We’re pretty darn proud of our canvas prints reviews, because they show us that we’re providing a great service and producing perfect prints! All of our reviews are collected and managed via a third party system, so there’s no cheating... just honest reviews from confirmed canvas customers!

If you’re thinking of ordering some canvas prints, reviews are the ideal way to ensure your supplier can back up their claims of greatness – so please take a look at what our clients have to say below! If you’ve ordered canvas prints from us in the past and wish to leave a review, just click on the button...

""

14th December 2018
Excellent service and very pleased with the canvas I ordered

""

14th December 2018
Such a quick turnaround! Xmas order and it was with me next day. Had a notification about 2 hrs after ordering to say it was despatched! Brilliant quality as always

""

14th December 2018
Very good quality print and we revieved within 2 days of placing order. Highly recommend!

""

12th December 2018
Great quality canvas prints and very efficient service... 5 Stars!

""

12th December 2018
Firstly, the customer service I received was spot on. Very quick, polite and very helpful. Then the canvas was done and despatched within the hour. Arrived next day and was exactly what I wanted. Will def be using this service again in the very near future

Anonymous

12th December 2018
Quick and easy transaction, quick delivery on sending out but Royal Mail not so quick. Item was even better than I thought and made a fab wedding present thank you definitely recommend and use again

""

11th December 2018
Was a little worried when ordering as I requested quite large prints. However, I was very pleased when I saw them, the quality was excellent. Laura, the Office Manager was extremely helpful right way through from ordering to ensuring safe delivery. I would highly recommend to anyone contemplating having a print to canvass.

Anonymous

11th December 2018
Bright, clear, vibrant, natural colours.

""

11th December 2018
Had this canvas done for our great nieces parents and grandparents just as a little Christmas pressie for them. Although the picture was just upload from face book it has come out brilliantly - Great Delivery Service and staff were extremely helpful

Morna

10th December 2018
The service I received was excellent. The canvas quality is excellent and I received delivery within 24 hours of ordering. I have ordered several canvases before with this company and they are always of a high standard. Highly recommend this company

""

10th December 2018
I ordered three prints and got a great price on three for two. The prints were great, one of a wedding portrait and two abstract photos. Super speedy delivery and so well packaged. Will definitely order again.

""

10th December 2018
Easy to use website, fast postage & superb canvases. What more can I say...... Will order again!

""

09th December 2018
Canvasses arrived really promptly. Well packaged and great quality!

Anonymous

09th December 2018
good quality

Anonymous

09th December 2018
Excellent result. And you took notice of what I asked to do about having an area of the picture more centered. Many thanks.

""

08th December 2018
Excellent. Love it. Quick delivery and perfect

""

08th December 2018
I'm really happy with the print, I ordered a large canvas 60 inch by 40 inch custom and it was printed in quick time and delivered as requested. Good strong frame use to support it it's just what I wanted. Great service would recommend and will use again in future.

Anonymous

07th December 2018
Great prints and the delivery was extremely fast. Easy to contact when needing assistance and they responded very quickly. Have used twice now and will continue to do so.

""

05th December 2018
Cannot fault service and really lovely prints. They got in touch really quickly after ordering to ask questions and the service was second to none. Am going to use again and would definitely recommend

""

04th December 2018
Awesome. Quick. Efficient and top quality. Exceeded my expectations!!

Have our canvas print reviews convinced you?!

If you like what you’ve read and fancy creating your own memorable masterpiece, you can start the process straight away using our easy, online custom canvas print builder – and if you order before 3 pm, we’ll have it with you the next working day!

Our team are always happy to have a chat and answer any questions you may have too, so call us on 08009179990 if you need any help. Hopefully you’ll end up leaving us a lovely review after receiving your canvas prints!